BioBruce_Innes_Bio.html
DiscographyDiscography.html
The Original Caste-PastThe_Original_Caste-Past.html
PressPress.html
LinksLinks.html
LogosLogos.html
BookingBooking_Information.html
Photos/VideosPhotos_Video.html
WelcomeWelcome.html




















    








 

SEPTEMBER 2014

    Sept. 7, Sunday         11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID

    Sept. 9, Tuesday        6:00-8:00pm, Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch, Stanley, ID

    Sept. 12, Friday          Private, Sun Valley, ID

    Sept. 14, Sunday       11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID

    Sept. 16, Tuesday      Private, Sun Valley, ID

    Sept. 21, Sunday        Museum of the Highwood with Julian Kerr - High River, AB




Schedule

CALENDAR  2014


   

   














    Sept. 7, Sunday         11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID

    Sept. 9, Tuesday        6:00-8:00pm, Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch, Stanley, ID

    Sept. 12, Friday          Private, Sun Valley, ID

    Sept. 14, Sunday       11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID

    Sept. 16, Tuesday      Private, Sun Valley, ID

    Sept. 21, Sunday        Museum of the Highwood with Julian Kerr - High River, AB


AUGUST 2014

    August 3, Sunday         11:45-3:00, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID

    August 6, Wednesday   Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID

    August 7, Thursday       6:00-8:00pm, Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch, Stanley, ID

    August 8,  Friday           3pm, Sun Valley Arts Festival, Sun Valley, ID

    August 9, Saturday        6:00-8:00pm, Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch, Stanley, ID

    August 10, Sunday        11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID 

    August 13, Wednesday  Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID

    August 14, Thursday      Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID 

    August 15, Friday           Private, Sun Valley Resort, Sun Valley, ID

    August 16, Saturday       7-10:00pm, Annual Concert, Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch,

                                            Stanley, ID

    August 17, Sunday        11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID

    August 20, Wednesday  Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID

    August 21, Thursday      6:00-8:00pm, Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch, Stanley, ID

    August 24, Sunday         11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, IDs

    August 27, Wednesday  Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID

    August 30, Saturday       Private - Ketchum, ID

    August 31, Sunday         11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID


JULY 2014

     July 3, Thursday         Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch, Stanley, ID

    July 4, Friday               Private - Sun Valley, ID

    July 5, Saturday           4:00-6:00pm, Starbuck’s - Ketchum, ID

    July 6, Sunday             11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID

    July 8, Tuesday           6:00-8:00pm, Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch, Stanley, ID

    July 9, Wednesday      Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID

    July 10, Thursday        Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID

    July 11, Friday             Ketchum Arts Festival - 3:45-4:45pm, Ketchum, ID

    July 12, Saturday        Starbuck’s - 4:00-6:00pm, Ketchum, ID

    July 13, Sunday          Galena Lodge - 11:00am-2:00pm, Ketchum ID

    July 13, Sunday           Ketchum Arts Festival - 4:15-5:00pm, Ketchum, ID

    July 16, Wednesday    Private, Sun Valley, ID

    July 20, Sunday          Galena Lodge - 11:00am-2:00pm, Ketchum ID

    July 22, Tuesday         Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch, Stanley, ID

    July 23, Wednesday    Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID

    July 24, Thursday        Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID

   July, 26, Saturday         Private, Portland, OR

   July 30, Wednesday     Trail Creek Cabin - 6:00-9:00pm, Sun Valley, ID


JUNE 2014

     June 6, Friday             7-10pm, Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID

     June 7, Saturday         7-10pm, Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID

    June 13, Friday            7:30pm,nexStage Theatre, Concert with Paul Tillotson; Ketchum, ID

    June 14, Saturday        Idaho Rocky Mountain Ranch, Stanley, ID

    June 15, Sunday          11:00am-2:00pm, Galena Lodge, Ketchum, ID

    June 30, Monday          High River, AB    “Reboot High River” concert

MAY 2014

   May 23, Friday             Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID

    May 24, Saturday         Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID

    May 25, Sunday            Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID


APRIL 2014

    April 17, Thursday        Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID

     April 18, Friday             Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID

     April 19, Saturday         Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID


MARCH 2014

     March 2, Sunday         Ski Club Party - Sun Valley, ID

     March 15, Saturday     Sapphire Room - Boise, ID

     March 16, Sunday       Ski Club Party - Sun Valley, ID

     March 22, Saturday     A Room Full Of Sound - Okotoks, AB


FEBRUARY 2014

    Feb. 8, Saturday      A Room Full Of Sound - Okotoks, AB

    Feb. 14, Friday        Private - Valley Club, Sun Valley, ID

    Feb. 15, Saturday    Starbuck’s (4:00-6:00pm) - Ketchum, ID     

    Feb. 16, Sunday      Starbuck’s (4:00-6:00pm) - Ketchum, ID    

    Feb. 22, Saturday    Concert - Priddis Community Hall - Alberta (with Elbow River Band


JANUARY 2014

    Jan. 5, Sunday        Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID

    Jan. 6, Monday        Duchin Room - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID

    Jan. 16, Thurs.        Private - Sun Valley Resort - Sun Valley, ID

    Jan. 18, Saturday    A Room Full Of Sound - Okotoks, AB

    Jan. 26, Sunday      Ski Club Party - Sun Valley,

 

OCTOBER 2014

SUN VALLEY JAZZ FESTIVAL:  Sun Valley Resort

         ALL APPEARANCES CANCELLED DUE TO ACCIDENT

   Oct. 15, Wednesday    5:00pm,  Satchmo’s (aka Boiler Rm), Sun Valley, ID

   Oct. 16, Thursday        5:00pm, Lobby Lounge, Sun Valley Inn, Sun Valley, ID

   Oct. 17, Friday            11:00am, Satchmo’s (aka Boiler Rm), Sun Valley, ID

   Oct. 17, Friday            3:30pm, Continental Rm (Sun Valley Inn), Sun Valley, ID

   Oct. 17, Friday            6:30pm, Lobby Lounge, Sun Valley Inn, Sun Valley, ID 

   Oct. 18, Saturday       12:30pm, Satchmo’s (aka Boiler Rm), Sun Valley , ID

   Oct. 18, Saturday        2:00pm, Pianorama, Carol’s Dollar Mtn

   Oct. 18, Saturday        3:30pm, Continental Rm (Sun Valley Inn), Sun Valley, ID

   Oct. 18, Saturday        6:30pm, Lobby Lounge, Sun Valley Inn, Sun Valley, ID

   Oct. 19, Sunday          9:30am, Continental Rm (Sun Valley Inn), Sun Valley, ID

   Oct. 19, Sunday          3:30pm, Closing Finale, Ice Rink, Sun Valley, ID